Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joanne Renken

Joanne Renken

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Renken
"Would highly recommend Mark Butler Agency very helpful, helped me understand some things about auto and homeowners insurance I didn’t realize everyone was very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Tyesha T

Tyesha T

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyesha T
"I had an amazing experience with this company! And I would highly recommend them! You won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Lindaann Caristi

Lindaann Caristi

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindaann Caristi
"Recently switched .. highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Rex

Rex

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rex
"Amazing Agency! Very helpful staff"
Profile photo of hpharo

hpharo

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hpharo
"Excellent service. I could not have asked for a better experience. Definitely would recommend this agency."
Profile photo of anthony pressley

anthony pressley

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anthony pressley
"Great experience with Mark Butler State Farm, competent, efficient, effective and friendly. Helped me understand some auto insurance intricacies much better and helped secure the insurance we needed in no time. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Solomon Reisman

Solomon Reisman

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Solomon Reisman
"Ignaly Montalvo made my life extremely easy!!!! I had to get a policy for a large commercial truck, this was an extremely important policy for our company. Ignaly got this done as quickly as possible. I had a ton of follow up requests and questions, and every time Ignaly responded instantly to every request and question. I couldn't afford to waste getting this policy, I'm extremely happy I happen to choose Mark Butlers agency randomly to get this policy in place. It couldn't have worked out better. Thank you Ignaly!!!!"
Profile photo of JUAN ARANA-COELLO

JUAN ARANA-COELLO

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JUAN ARANA-COELLO
"My name is Juan Arana..Mark is my agent and he and his team ..help me get the best rate for auto life and home insurance !! Go see him tell em Juan Sent you !!"
Profile photo of Diny Moronta

Diny Moronta

April 13, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Diny Moronta
"Worst customer service experience ever. Was made to feel belittled and disregarded. I was treated like a policy number not a customer or client. Regret leaving Geico, definitely switching back."
Profile photo of Eddie Santiago

Eddie Santiago

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Santiago
"Goodpeople take care of business thanks Butler."
Profile photo of Kimberly Morelos

Kimberly Morelos

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Morelos
"I received good service"
Profile photo of adoreyou4eva

adoreyou4eva

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by adoreyou4eva
"Nicole George is the agent for the People. Her professionalism and knowledge of her job is undeniable and Indispensable. If you need any assistance in regards to insurance (except hand insurance) go to Mark Butler’s StateFarm Agency And visit Nicole George if you would like a pleasant experience. Disclaimer: to Mark Butler, please assist and support her in having her own agency. She is most deserving!"
Profile photo of Jefferson Springer

Jefferson Springer

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jefferson Springer
"The best insurance company in America. The workers are very helpful"
Profile photo of Windy Mazzella

Windy Mazzella

September 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Windy Mazzella
"I've experienced several insurance agencies, but finally found an agency that provides knowledgable information and savings. I retained the Mark Butler agency with State Farm Agency for almost a decade. I highly recommend this insurance agency."
Profile photo of BLACK AMERICAN MUSIC ASSOCIATION

BLACK AMERICAN MUSIC ASSOCIATION

September 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by BLACK AMERICAN MUSIC ASSOCIATION
"Excellent service, knowledge and rates. I learned of the Mark Butler agency from a friend and have made this agency my primary source for insurance. The agents do their research and offer a number of options for myself, family and businesses. I highly recommend the Mark Butler - State Farm Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Glenn Kross

Glenn Kross

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Kross
"After hearing from friends how good his service was we made the switch three years ago. Mark treats his customers like family and has helped us on home, auto and life policies. Competitive prices with great service. Highly recommended."